First World Problems

Credit: geekfill.com.

17 Comments

Filed under this is just funny

17 responses to “First World Problems

  1. CSPB

    I got a good laugh!

  2. First, that looks a lot like James Van Der Beek of Dawson’s Creek. Second, I’m guilty of wishing for red lights instead of green so that I can attend to business in the car.

  3. “First, that looks a lot like James Van Der Beek of Dawson’s Creek.”

    It is indeed Dawson Leary, the biggest pussy to ever grace network television.

    “Second, I’m guilty of wishing for red lights instead of green so that I can attend to business in the car.”

    Susan, this is a PG-13 blog.

  4. I really liked the one about the Domino’s delivery and the pants. Who hasn’t been there!

  5. Coffee all over my monitor! BWAH!

  6. “Coffee all over my monitor! BWAH!”

    There’s another first world problem.

  7. Kathy

    “…“Second, I’m guilty of wishing for red lights instead of green so that I can attend to business in the car.”

    Susan, this is a PG-13 blog.”

    Lol! Badger.

  8. PT Barnum

    Somebody who didn’t like me put pot in my car and called the cops. In jail I was gang-raped 40 times and now I need to where diapers because I can’t control my bowel movements.

    Was that not in the spirit of ‘tard? Cause we are talking the spirit of ‘tard, right?

  9. Stephenie Rowling

    “It is indeed Dawson Leary, the biggest pussy to ever grace network television”


    Why manosphere keeps on hating all my fictional boyfriends? First Athol uses Data as an example of what no to do, now Dawson? next time you will tell me that Lisa was not an idiot for never tried a relationship with Screech…

  10. if i EVER said anything along these lines…..i’d slit my own throat. i got major douche chills reading those.

    i just recently got my wire snares in from amazon, along with my book on trapping small game. a man’s gotta have his hobbies.

  11. VI

    LOL

    Whenever I find myself complaining about petty things, I remind myself that I probably have an easier life than 100% of my ancestors. Hell, my ancestors walked across Beringia during the last ice age, and I’m complaining about having to change a flat tire.

  12. detinennui32

    Badger: “It is indeed Dawson Leary, the biggest pussy to ever grace network television.”

    Oh, I don’t know. I’m old enough to remember “thirtysomething”. The men on that thoroughly feminized show were some of the biggest whiners I ever saw on TV.

  13. Genuine hardships experienced during the last 24 hours:

    1. I’m at the supermarket and the only registers with no lines are the self-checkout ones. I hate self-checkout.

    2. Diet Coke is not on sale. I hate that. Five bucks for soda, no way.

    3. It’s so humid that I started to perspire going from the car to the store.

    4. My favorite sushi restaurant is closed for the month of July.

    5. I can’t find a parking space within one block of the Farmer’s Market.

    6. The ATM is down for maintenance, dammit!

    7. Sesame seed bagels have run out and a new batch will not be ready for another 10 mintues.

    Life is hard, and then you die.

  14. Kathy

    And to cap it all off, your blog server crashes..

  15. My Name Is Jim

    My bedroom light is controlled by three switches
    Now the light is off when the switch is up

    Autocorrect turned my misspelling into a cuss word
    Now my facebook friends are laughing at me

    This app keeps asking if I really want to exit
    Of course you moron, that’s why I clicked on the X

    Playing this video game and died before I could save
    Crap, now I have start the whole level over again

    The barista always writes my name wrong on the cup
    My name is Jim, not Jeff

    I don’t understand why the pharmacy line takes so long
    Just count out 20 pills already

    I could do this all day.  Heh, starbucks probably deserves its own category.

  16. Bb

    First world problems are even worse for mothers in affluent cities.

  17. It’s hard to find functions in Word 2007 because I was really good at Word 2003.