Hot Lines For Your Next Date

The latest post here at the Hut linking an audio clip of a sloshed West Virginia woman calling a radio program was undoubtedly the source of much mirth for the readership.

However, there is real practical value in the clip as well. Roissy recommends taking a pose of “amused mastery” as a slogan for gaming the opposite sex. To that end, a man could do worse than to throw any of the lines used by host Tom Leykis to maintain the flow and focus of the conversation. Try some of these on your next date. Be sure to stop by and let us know how it worked out.

You don’t know what my first name is?

You could use a good spanking right about now, I can tell.

I don’t wear underwear.

Do you have a regular booty call?

You don’t like the way I think? Why not?

Cause you’re drunk!

Rrrrreally…

Are you horny right now?

You’ve already said that about four times now.

Listen to you!

What did I just say to you about my underwear?

What you need is my handprint on your ass, that’d wake you right up.

Come onnnnn!

Are you on medication or are you drinking?

You’ve been drinking tonight, it’s so obvious! (nice neg to use if you get booty called by a woman)

I don’t understand what you mean…

5 Comments

Filed under off the donkey rails

5 responses to “Hot Lines For Your Next Date

  1. Svar

    hahaha that reminds me of this Tucker max excerpt:

    Girl “I was told you’re a player. You are. You’re too confident. I can tell you’re a player, and I don’t want to talk to you, because I’ve been played many times.”

    Tucker “No, no. I don’t want to play you. I just want to have sex with you, and then not talk to you anymore after that. That’s not playing you; that’s being honest.”

  2. Take off your cool…lol It simple and different.

  3. dannyfrom504

    “What you need is my handprint on your ass, that’d wake you right up.”

    DAMMIT that’s fucking funny. i’mma remember this one. HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!

  4. Pingback: Alpha Move: Do Everything Slower | The Badger Hut

  5. Pingback: Sexual Escalation as a Fitness Test | The Badger Hut

Leave a Reply

